Jackson Analytics, LLC
Investment Management Data Marketing

Our Team

Richard Jackson, President of Jackson Analytics

iStock-905948482.jpg

The Jackson Analytics Team

The Only Measure of Our Success is Client Success

 

Richard Jackson, CIMA ®
President

Richard Jackson is the president and founder of Jackson Analytics.

He began in the industry as an Investment Consultant in 1988. After many years advising Institutional and High Net Worth families, Richard was accredited as a Certified Investment Management Consultant.

In the spring of 2011, Richard founded Jackson Analytics as data marketing and distribution started gaining traction as an important aspect of investment management marketing. Merging his experience growing and retaining AUM for clients, with a focus on data, analytics, and marketing, Richard grew Jackson Analytics into the industry’s only independent, full service data warehousing, marketing, and distribution firm.

With an exclusive focus on the asset management industry, Richard is widely known as a business developer, public speaker, manager and published writer.

rjackson@jacksonanalytic.com


Gary Peterson
Director of Business Development

gpeterson@jacksonanalytic.com

Daniel Quinn
Director of Marketing

dquinn@jacksonanalytic.com


Javier Morales
Director of Technology

jmorales@jacksonanalytic.com

Kevin Dunn
Operations Manager

kdunn@jacksonanalytic.com


Heather Marnan
Administrative Executive

hmarnan@jacksonanalytic.com